The cloth nappy community has risen to the occassion and shown how caring and generous they are. There are many things happening at the moment to raise money for relief charities and also to provide cloth nappies to those who have lost everything in the fires.

Below is a list of who is doing what in our community, it makes you proud to be a “clothie”, please show them your support!

Itti Bitti Nappies http://www.ittibitti.com.au/ is donating $15000 worth of nappy products and co-ordinating their distribution with an aid agency 
Nurture Nappies http://www.nurturenappies.com.au.com/ is distributing nappy care packages
Baby BeeHinds http://www.babybeehinds.com.au/ have made a direct cash donation to the Red Cross fire appeal
Nappycino http://www.nappycino.com.au/forum/ is co-ordinating a nappy drive to collect nappies for families identifed as in need
Ozebaby http://ozebaby.com.au/store/202 hosting auctions to raise funds
Cloth Pads Shop http://bushfire.clothpadshop.com/hosting auctions to raise funds
Minicuteture http://www.minicuteture.com.au/ hosting auctions to raise funds
Yarn Collective http://www.yarncollective.com/ hosting auctions to raise funds
Gossamer Dreams http://www.gossamerdreams.com.au/ auctions with funds raised being donated to the Red Cross Bush Fire Appeal
Wahmnaps http://www.wahmnaps.com/store.php?VS=87 hosting auctions with funds raised donated to CFA
Baby safari http://www.babysafari.com.au/ 30% of all our sales will go to Bushfire Appeals.
Cherubs Kiss http://www.ozebaby.com.au/store/5 auction with funds raised being donated to the Red Cross Bush Fire Appeal
Nappies Covered http://www.nappiescovered.com.au co-ordinated a sew up of baby blankets, snugglies and face washers with all materials donated by the store.
Twinkle Lily http://www.twinklelily.com/ 10% of all proceeds will be donated to the Victorian Bushfire Appeal
Oz Baby Trends http://www.ozbabytrends.com.au/ 14-21 February, all profits from the sale of the Pop-In and Dri-Night Booster will be donated to the Victorian Bushfire Appeal
Brindabella baby http://www.brindabellababy.com.au/node/2395 donating 20% of all sales from February to the Red Cross for bushfire relief
Bizy Bee Nappies http://www.wahmnaps.com/store.php?VS=5 10% of money from the night nappies will be donated to red cross for the Vic Bush Fire Appeal
CGR Design http://www.cgrdesign.com.au auction with all monies going directly to the Red Cross Victorian Bushfire Appeal
Cushie Tushies http://www.cushietushies.com.au/ 20% off coutures, with all profits from sales being donated to Red Cross and RSPCA bushfire appeals
Cinderella’s Stash http://cinderellas-stash.au.com/shop/ 5% discount for the month of march for the GDUNH. That saving of 5% will be donated to the bushfire appeal. Also collecting pillow cases  & crocheting for pouches for orphaned animals
Cupcake Couture http://www.cupcakecouture.com.au/ donating $5 from every item purchased until further notice
Green Kids http://www.greenkids.com.au/ have made a direct cash donation to the Red Cross fire appeal
Darlings Down Under http://www.darlingsdownunder.com.au/ 10% of sales from 11th &12th Feb donated to Bushfire Appeal
Ladybug Loops http://www.minicuteture.com.au/store.php?SS=19 proceeds from purchases of the Ladybug Loops Baby Pants and Baby skirt patterns to be donated to the Bushfire Appeal until the end of March
Loopy Lily http://www.minicuteture.com.au/store/2 holding a charity auction and donating proceeds from March 1st stocking
Mandy Mac http://www.mandymac.com.au/ is accepting donations of craft supplies for the Kinglake kindergarten when it re-opens and is also donating $2 cash to the Red Cross for every nappy sold til the end of next week.
Maz-a-licious http://wahmnaps.com/store.php?VS=12 is donating 10% of sales of it’s Valentines day ‘2 up’  Satruday the 14th of February. Also the full purchase price of Chenille minkee wipes will be donated to the fire appeal
Minilala http://www.lalababy.com.au/ 50% of profits from the sales of all remaining stock will be donated to the Victorian Bushfire Appeal
Picanini http://www.clothpadshop.com/about.php?T=about_store&VS=13 proceeds of auctions being donated towards the Victorian Bushfire appeal.
Obsidian Star http://www.obsidianstar.com.au and http://obsidianstar.clothpadshop.com 10% of all sales to bush fire relief funds
Sugar Shots http://www.shop.sugarshots.com.au/ auctioning products to raise funds
The Crafty Caterpillar http://www.thecraftycaterpillar.com.au/ donating 20% of all sales to the Red Cross
TB Cards http://www.tbcards.com.au/ 50% of all profits made from sales placed between 10 February and 13 February will be donated directly the the Bushfire Appeal
Virgo Knits http://www.ozebaby.com.au/store.php?SS=24 knitting special pouches/bags for Animal Refuge Centres in Victoria and ditributing free pattern to other knitters
Poppy bean and bloss http://www.poppybeanandbloss.com.au/donating hand made toys to The Toy Society for distribution to fire affected children

Advertisements